The Stages of Grief or Life as we know it

Photo by Mariya on






the stages of grief

the states of life experience

everyone experiences

in no particular order

over and over for some

the longer you meddle in each

the longer the moment per stage

to heal is to know

life is always a moment

of anger to forgiveness

bargaining to acceptance

depression to happiness

acceptance to being in the present

duality of the journey

we call life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s